2021 Officers and Directors (Board of Directors)

President                                        Marc Descoteaux with The Dacota Group

1st Vice President                           Bill Smith with William Elizabeth Homes

2nd Vice President                         Todd Sloan with ProCraft Custom Homes

Associate Vice President                Russell Reeves with Johnston County Building Inspections

Secretary                                       April Stephens with eXp Realty

Treasurer                                       Jimmy Stephens with Stephens Building Group

Immediate Past President              Tim Veronelli with Veronelli Builders

Director                                         Richie Boyd with BFS/BMC

Director                                         Porter Casey with TRANE

Director                                         Caroline Corey with United Community Bank

Director                                         Joe Fox with Olde Town Supply Co.

Director                                         David Leasure with Guy C. Lee Building Materials

Director                                         Adam Kingsley with Southview Homes

Director                                         Bruce Nichols with Bruce Nichols Builders

Director                                         Derek Evans with Crosswind Custom Homes

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the Association and is responsible for the business affairs of the corporation. Their Duties, Responsibilities and Authorities are:

Establishe operating and capital budgets
Represent the membership of the Association
Understand issues facing the organization
Ensure proper use of assets
Establish short and long-range goals
Establish the policies governing the Association
Approve new members
Fulfills fiduciary responsibility to the Membership

Contact Us


This site uses cookies. Select I Agree indicate that you accept this. Click More to visit our privacy page.